Kontaktai

Lietuva    Latvija     Estija

Altas IT ofisas | Altas IT

Headquarters

Perkūnkiemio g. 3, LT-12127 Vilnius, Lietuva
info@altasit.lt
www.altasit.eu www.emitlight.com
+370 5 233 7700
Parašykite mums

darbo laikas 

I-V  8:00 - 17:00 (GMT+2)
VI-VII nedirbame                                             

rekvizitai

"Altas IT", UAB
Įmonės kodas: 303331318
PVM mokėtojo kodas: LT100008660715
Adresas: Perkūnkiemio g. 3, LT-12127, Vilnius, Lietuva
El. paštas: info@altasit.lt
A/s Nr. LT277300010139490614
Banko kodas: 73000
SWIFT kodas: HABALT22
Bankas: "Swedbank"
Altas IT komanda | Altas IT

Rolandas Gudelis

Direktorius

    +370 5 233 7700
  rolandas.gudelis@altasit.lt  

Altas IT komanda | Altas IT

Mishel Shtivelberg

Komercijos direktorius

  +370 614 40830
  mishel.shtivelberg@altasit.lt

Altas IT komanda | Altas IT

Andrius Ruginis

Technikos direktorius

  +370 687 93306  
  andrius.ruginis@altasit.lt

Altas IT komanda | Altas IT

Anželika Kaminskaja

administratorė

    +370 5 233 7700
   anzelika.kaminskaja@altasit.lt

Altas IT komanda | Altas IT

Vaidas Jucius

padalinio vadovas

  +370 685 85018
  vaidas.jucius@altasit.lt

Altas IT komanda | Altas IT

Vitalijus Rūgys

projektų vadovas

  +370 611 39164
   vitalijus.rugys@altasit.lt

Altas IT komanda | Altas IT

Vilius Andriuškevičius

projektų  vadybininkas

    +370 614 14378
   vilius.andriuskevicius@altasit.lt

Altas IT komanda | Altas IT

Dovilė Dabašinskaitė

eksporto vadybininkė

  +370 5 219 5264
   dovile.dabasinskaitė@emitlight.com

Altas IT komanda | Altas IT

Margarita Krankalytė-Rudzinskienė

apskaitos vadybininkė

  +370 613 17116
   margarita@altasit.lt

Altas IT komanda | Altas IT

Tomaš Petrovski

Inžinieriaus asistentas

  +370 612 11130
   tomas.petrovski@altasit.lt

Altas IT ofisas | Altas IT

Rekvizitai

"Altas IT", UAB
Įmonės kodas: 40103448367
PVM mokėtojo kodas: LV40103448367
Adresas: Stopiņu nov., Dreiliņi, Noliktavu iela 7, LV-2130, Latvia
El. paštas: altas@altas.lv
Altas IT komanda | Altas IT

Māris Balčuns

CEO

  +371 66100650
  maris.balcuns@altas.lv

Altas IT komanda | Altas IT

Lauris Grīns

CSO

    +371 27897917
   lauris.grins@altas.lv

Altas IT komanda | Altas IT

Evita Kopāne

Office manager

  +371 66100650
   evita.kopane@altas.lv

Altas IT komanda | Altas IT

Oskars Pirags

Business Development Director

    +371 28 627 694
   oskars.pirags@altas.lv

Altas IT komanda | Altas IT

Gatis Osins

CTO

  +371 66 100 650
    gatis.osins@altas.lv

Headquarters

Maakri tn 19/1 Kesklinna linnaosa, Tallinn Harju maakond 10145
janek.hintsov@altas.ee
+372 505 8803

darbo laikas 

I-V  8:00 - 17:00 (GMT+2)
VI-VII nedirbame                                             

Janek Hintsov

Direktorius

    ‎+372 505 8803
  janek.hintsov@altas.ee