Odoo image and text block

Centrinis biuras

   Perkūnkiemio g. 3, LT-12127 Vilnius, Lietuva

  info@altasit.lt

   www.altasit.lt  www.emitlight.com

   +370 5 233 7700

Darbo laikas 

 I-V  8:00 - 17:00

  VI-VII nedirbame


Rekvizitai

UAB "Altas IT"
Įmonės kodas: 303331318
PVM mokėtojo kodas: LT100008660715
Adresas: Perkūnkiemio g. 3, LT-12127, Vilnius, Lietuva
El. paštas: info@altasit.lt

+370 5 233 77 00  A/s Nr. LT277300010139490614,  Banko kodas 73000, AB "Swedbank"

Rolandas Gudelis

Direktorius

 Mob.: +370 5 233 77 00
El. paštas: rolandas.gudelis@altasit.lt

Mishel Shtivelberg

Pardavimų direktorius

Mob.: +370 6 144 08 30
El. paštas:  mishel.shtivelberg@altasit.lt

Andrius Ruginis

Technikos direktorius

Mob.: +370 685 85018
El. paštas: andrius@altasit.lt

Anželika Kaminskaja

Administratorė

 Mob.: +370 5 233 77 00
El. paštas: anzelika@altasit.lt

Vaidas Jucius

Padalinio vadovas

Mob.: +370 6 144 08 30
El. paštas:  vaidas@altasit.lt

Vitalijus Rūgys

projektų vadovas

Mob.: +370 685 85018
El. paštas: vitalijus@altasit.lt

Vilius Andriuškevičius

Projektų vadybininkas

 Mob.: +370 5 205 88 60
El. paštas: vilius@altasit.lt

Dovilė Dabašinskaitė

Eksporto vadybininkė

Mob.: +370 6 144 08 30
El. paštas:  dovile@altasit.lt

Margarita Krankalytė-Rudzinskienė

Apskaitos vadybininkė

Mob.: +370 685 85018
El. paštas: margarita@altasit.lt

Tomaš Petrovski

Inžinieriaus asistentas

 Mob.: +370 5 205 88 60
El. paštas: tomas@altasit.lt